Inkberrow Primary School

Love to Learn, Learn to Care

We make the children feel valued and unafraid to 'have a go'The teachers make lessons fun.Inky's Good Learner values help us to be the best that we can be.It's good to know your child is in safe hands.I love coming to school because the people are really smiley.The parents and children love the traditional events.We are proud of our school and it's achievements.The team of staff work enthusiastically to create a wide and varied curriculum.The school has a wide range of after school clubs.We feel proud of work.

Alfie Bear's Blog

Hi Robins! Welcome to my brand new home learning blog. I am having the most amazing time enjoying stories and activities at home with Elliot and Penny. I can't wait to tell you what I have been up to! Catch up on my home adventures with Elliot and Penny here...


Day One Monday 23rd March 2020

Day Four Thursday 26th March 2020

Day Eight Monday 30th March 2020

Day Fifteen Monday 6th April

Day Two Tuesday 24th March 2020

Day Six Saturday 28th March 2020

Day Nine Tuesday 31st March 2020

Alfie's Easter

Day Three Wednesday 25th March 2020

Day Seven Sunday 29th March 2020

Day Eleven Thursday 2nd April 2020

Alfie's Adventures